top of page
  • diostamtiabuswalk

13GB 44gb Compressed WPA WPA2 Word List







Apr 30, 2015 I want to try to use aircrack-ng for the first time . . I have downloaded the newest aircrack-ng wordlists (version 1.3) I've tried to install aircrack-ng and do all the steps and configuring it, but nothing is happening. Please help. I have another problem. I have the newest aircrack-ng version which was downloaded from and I need to configure it. But when I try to install the packages it says that the. Jun 6, 2012 This is my final series of WPA-PSK wordlist(S) as you can't get any better than.. . Compressed File Size: 4.4 GB Decompressed File Size: 13 GB Jun 6, 2012 I have another problem. I have the newest aircrack-ng version which was downloaded from and I need to configure it. But when I try to install the packages it says that the Jun 6, 2012 . I need a tool like aircrack-ng that can directly decode WEP and WPA. I've been googling for hours and tried out a bunch of tools that can crack WPA-PSK, but all of them were too slow, the results that I got were too slow, so I tried out some tools that can only crack WPA with the WPA-Passphrase that I have and I've got the same results as the other tools I tried out (which are much too slow). I've searched for hours and tried out almost every tool that's available. I know there are a lot of tools available, but still, I really need a tool that can directly decode WEP and WPA-PSK (in one go), but I can't find one that works fine. I've tried out "airbase" and "tair" and "wpa-supplicant", but they're both completely slow. Also I tried to find a tool for Windows and Ubuntu (I'm using Ubuntu right now) and I tried out "aircrack" but it isn't working with my wireless card and when I try to install "aircrack" it tells me that "Error: Dependency is not satisfiable: libpcap0.8 (>= 0.8.2a1)". When I tried to install this program using "apt-get install libp be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page